Alumni Chapter List

 Region 
Chapter
Chapter Chair
Email
 Members 
Asia China
Recommend
 61
Asia China Hong Kong
Caroline Kwok
ckwok@megabrain.com.hk  230
Asia Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam
Recommend
8
Asia
India
Recommend
3
Asia Indonesia
Recommend
 16
Asia
Japan
Recommend
 228
Asia South Korea
Recommend
 127
Asia
Mongolia
Sambuu Munkhochir
combgun@gmail.com
 23
Asia Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh
Recommend
 1
Asia Philippines
David & Charmaine Villanueva
david.villanueva@gmail.com
 50
Asia Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei
Philip Loh
martphil@yahoo.com
 123
Asia Taiwan
Simon Shum
shumting@gmail.com
68
Asia Thailand, Myanmar
Recommend
38
Pacific American Samoa
Mickey & Mitzi Semo
mitzisemo@yahoo.com 171
Pacific Australia
Kerry & Esther Tukukino - Brisbane
Tomoko Kwok - Sydney
kerrytuk@bigpond.com
pcunjiao@hotmail.com
159
Pacific Cook Islands
William & Moana Numanga
wnumanga@yahoo.com
10
Pacific Fiji
Willie Kwansing
williek@remington.com.fj
87
Pacific French Polynesia
John Tefan
johntefan@gmail.com 110
Pacific Micronesia, Guam, Marshall Islands
Kaminaga & Lydia Kaminaga lydia.kaminaga22@gmail.com
36
Pacific Kiribati
Teakai & Rena Tune
kiribati@byuh.edu
36
Pacific New Caledonia, Vanuatu
Rika Hotere
rix_hotere@hotmail.com
10
Pacific New Zealand - Auckland
Warren Waka
warrenwaka@msn.com
234
Pacific
New Zealand - Christchurch
David & Winnie Bell
christc_ces@ldschurch.org
23
Pacific
Papua New Guinea
Jonathan Omae
omaejonk@yahoo.com
9
Pacific
Samoa
Fa'afetai & Kristen Tauiliili
islandersnet@samoa.wa
115
Pacific Tonga Mele & Afu Taumoepeau
taumoepeaumo@ldschurch.org
157
USA
Alaska
Chad Stovall ('06)
jcsnoball@msn.com
248
USA
Arizona
Recommend
1171
USA California - Los Angeles
Recommend
1035
USA California - San Diego
Pouneh & Nico Rooseboom-deVries phanafi@hotmail.com 1032
USA California - San Francisco
Recommend
1458
USA
Carolinas (NC, SC)
Recommend
210
USA Colorado
Edi Crow
kadie103@yahoo.com 431
USA Florida
Recommend
254
USA Georgia
Ioelu & Sharon Memea
imemea@yahoo.com>
154
USA Minnesota (MN, ND, SD) Recommend
94
USA Hawaii - Big Island Recommend
682
USA Hawaii - Honolulu Recommend
2489
USA Hawaii - Kauai Recommend
320
USA Hawaii - Laie Recommend
6140
USA
Hawaii - Maui, Molokai, Lanai
Melony & David NeSmith
mnesmith@sasmaui.org
479
USA Idaho (ID, MT, WY) Joseph Sybrowsky
jopuff@hotmail.com  1020
USA Illinois (IL, MI, WI, IN, OH, KY)
Jessica Tevaga
jesstevaga@gmail.com
 503
USA Iowa (IA, NE) Elizabeth Plummer Snyder ('01) elizabeth-snyder@uiowa.edu 77
USA Missouri (MO, KS)
Recommend
80
USA Nevada - Las Vegas
Recommend
948
USA Nevada - Reno
Jackie Baclayon
jlbaclayon@gmail.com
79
USA New Mexico
Recommend
108
USA New York (NY, NJ)
Recommend
256
USA New England (MA, RI, NH,
VT, CT, ME)
Michelle & Brig Larson
michelle@larsonvial.com
brig@windsorworx.com
123
USA Oregon
Nicholas Vial
nic@grow-construction.com 616
USA Southeast (LA, AL, AR, MS, TN)
Chantel Sloan tellytwin@gmail.com
182
USA Texas - Austin
Jeff Abney
jeff_abney@hotmail.com 157
USA Texas - Dallas
Anil Ram
ramanilk@sbcglobal.net 388
USA Texas - Houston
Allison & Cleavon Beamon
byuhawaiialumnihoustontx@hotmail.com 210
USA Utah - Provo
Sannie & Matthew Lewis
sannie@mac.com
3159
USA Utah - Salt Lake Andrea (Crane) Blaylock
aloha_hawaiian@hotmail.com
3254
USA Washington State
Mabel Eadie
mabeleadie@hotmail.com 1129
USA Washington, D.C. (D.C., DE, WV,
VA, MD, PA) 
Nikki Bullock Olave
nikki.bullock@gmail.com
 558
Other Africa Khumbalani Mdletshe
mdletshek@ldschurch.org
9
Other
Canada
Jaynas & Subhashni Prasad
jaynasp@hotmail.com 250
Other
Caribbean
Recommend
2
Other
Europe
Juri & Vaitiare Widiger
juriwidiger@gmail.com
 70
Other
LatinAmerica
Recommend
17
Other
Middle East
Recommend
6
Other
Brazil
Valerio S. Kikuchi (Brazil)
purebraziliance@hotmail.com 12
Constituency Groups List

Groups
Group Chair
Email
Generation Groups
Church College of Hawaii (1955-1974) 
Gary A. Wong

Class Years (1955-Current)
Led by student body presidents from each year

Young Alumni (Recent 10 years)
Recommend
Student Alumni
Led by current student body president

Academic Groups



Industry Groups



Special Interest Groups
Alumni Athletes


Copyright © 2009-2013 • BYU-Hawaii Alumni Association
BYUH #1951, 55-220 Kulanui Street • Laie, HI 96762 • USA • (808) 675-3278 • alumni@byuh.edu